Click on one of the people below to find out more information.

  • Bryan Vess
    General Manager


    9820da2cfbed4c4087ed83deb8aae17a
  • Sonia Older
    Sales Manager
    540.777.3124


    56a386b97be14e2684b9cfec254478ab
  • Raymond Spradlin
    Sales Manager
    540-344-6284


    9321d387db254bb79d242fb3f398631b
  • Tim Hartzog
    Senior Product Specialist
    540-344-6284


    f8b816b28b0b4500aca3c7d823a0341d
  • Carrie Bunting
    Business Manager
    540.344.6284

    cbunting@berglundcars.com

    081a1361ee304187acb4cc27ef851e25
  • Tina Stragand
    Senior Product Specialist / Concierge
    540.344.6284

    c7647274770448219fdf13ee7bb7b7a7
  • Bill McGlamery
    Senior Product Specialist
    540.344.6284

    Bill has been with the Mercedes-Benz brand for 40 years in the Roanoke Valley.

    e3bf9af57b89458095f892ba0b8a1ac3
  • Ryan Nolen
    Senior Product Specialist
    540.344.6284


    5ef155110bea4fcba81a633f5b8f7491
  • Dave Collinsworth
    Senior Product Specialist


    506f8490379f457380c60d1b236ca440
  • Tom Sloan
    Service Director
    540.344.6284


    3ca25dcefd0349b7b270ac3352de7db4
  • Laura Tuck
    Service Manager
    540.344.6284


    3d49aa55e8e34fd1a53622c01a7cbce9
  • Sam Lilly
    Parts Manager
    540.344.6284

    a24b6aa1d53849159665fddd442b31cf
  • Jennifer Wilson
    Client Care Specialist
    540.344.6284

    jwilson@berglundcars.com

    73e3c9918f054f198742ad54938d9dad
  • Doug Helmick
    Detail Manager
    540.344.6284


    de5371cfc7624815883ba4d2f315a451
  • Kyle Schroers
    Service Specialist
    540.344.6284


    d66fd8a256e341daa46cbbe2c251f6de
  • Brennan Viele
    Service Specialist
    540.344.6284

    bviele@berglundcars.com

    14a06b1f8a6d4bb7b01ac390b234f08f
  • Tim Riddle
    Service Specialist
    540.344.6284

    triddle@berglundcars.com

    611f673f78194108911d71de41a79eae
  • Marcus McCullough
    Parts Specialist-Berglund Luxury Roanoke

    mmccullough@berglundcars.com

    7c3e36a3c02f4d73ba670e643e784c6d
  • Brian Trent
    Parts Specialist
    540.344.6284

    brian.trent@berglundcars.com

    af7f7f488a8846709ed5f74be2f290ce
  • Mathew Craig
    Parts Specialist-Volvo

    mcraig@berglundcars.com

    fab3551083454cf49943914413808a5f
  • Jeff Boseman
    Parts Specialist

    jeff.boseman@berglundcars.com

    34b90242d78a414abb28d2943578b2ef
  • Gwen Richardson
    Parts Receiving-Berglund Luxury- Roanoke

    grichardson@berglundcars.com

    c84f995c7d754fd3ab4a9d3eee200b9e
  • Dan Ziegler
    Technician-Mercedes-Benz

    dan.ziegler@berglundcars.com

    9feb43fc4d254e2c9ac13ab6342921cc
  • Ethan Burke
    Technician-Jaguar / Land Rover

    eburke@berglundcars.com

    2c6f6a0bf0844acfa984cfd03c527d06
  • Robert Melton
    Technician-Infiniti

    rmelton@berglundcars.com

    962af2dd375d4fda962107ac636e11e8
  • Logan Henderson
    Technician-Infiniti

    lhenderson@berglundcars.com

    40c6dfe332a440c59011e15b1f2dda6a
  • Billy Ridings
    Technician-Volvo

    billy.ridings@berglundcars.com

    17479f29e1814303b9cb10a4b67f31bc
  • Mike Blankenship
    Technician-Volvo

    mike.blankenship@berglundcars.com

    914c0723d3f24e59a3308284ed82db6d