Meet our Staff


Click on one of the people below to find out more information.

  • Alex Macatuno
    General Manager
    540.344.6284

    amacatuno@berglundcars.com

    47dc098f49dc4f67b8bb43da6d362741
  • Johnny Dotson
    Product Specialist


    534c30efa1a449c6bad865d49361272e
  • Dacotah Skye
    Product Specialist


    c177cfe3dfdc489e95c969fc3bf86350
  • Sonia Older
    Sales Manager
    540.777.3124


    56a386b97be14e2684b9cfec254478ab
  • Steve Kim
    Sales Manager
    540.344.6284

    f6cde74cd0754f5e957b7206624230fc
  • Victor Carcamo
    Sales Manager / Finance Manager
    540.344.6284

    d79ac9e4797a4d7192374c4286c8c4f4
  • Carrie Bunting
    Business Manager
    540.344.6284

    cbunting@berglundcars.com

    081a1361ee304187acb4cc27ef851e25
  • Mark Rutschman
    Finance Manager
    540.344.6284

    e0e0a9432050473eb2e4e99c53165a8e
  • Tina Stragand
    Senior Product Specialist / Concierge
    540.344.6284

    c7647274770448219fdf13ee7bb7b7a7
  • Bill McGlamery
    Senior Product Specialist
    540.344.6284

    Bill has been with the Mercedes-Benz brand for 40 years in the Roanoke Valley.

    e3bf9af57b89458095f892ba0b8a1ac3
  • Ryan Nolen
    Senior Product Specialist
    540.344.6284


    5ef155110bea4fcba81a633f5b8f7491
  • Ron Hasan
    Senior Product Specialist
    540.344.6284


    9072e831980343e28ed8525e7df50b9d
  • Jean Bli
    Product Specialist
    540.344.6284

    06575b384d564a59afa964ff804f08ee
  • Tom Sloan
    Service Director
    540.344.6284


    3ca25dcefd0349b7b270ac3352de7db4
  • Laura Tuck
    Service Manager
    540.344.6284


    3d49aa55e8e34fd1a53622c01a7cbce9
  • Sam Lilly
    Parts Manager
    540.344.6284

    a24b6aa1d53849159665fddd442b31cf
  • Jennifer Wilson
    Client Care Specialist
    540.344.6284

    jwilson@berglundcars.com

    73e3c9918f054f198742ad54938d9dad
  • Doug Helmick
    Detail Manager
    540.344.6284

    dhelmick@berglundcars.com

    de5371cfc7624815883ba4d2f315a451
  • Tammy Niles
    Service Specialist
    540.344.6284

    tammy.niles@berglundcars.com

    978cd0b7b6cf48068bb97d1185eab939
  • Kyle Schroers
    Service Specialist
    540.344.6284

    kschoers@berglundcars.com

    d66fd8a256e341daa46cbbe2c251f6de
  • Jeremy Curtis
    Service Specialist
    540.344.6284

    jcurtis@berglundcars.com

    3256260e61634047b74882060c8950ee
  • Brennan Viele
    Service Specialist
    540.344.6284

    bviele@berglundcars.com

    14a06b1f8a6d4bb7b01ac390b234f08f
  • Tim Riddle
    Service Specialist
    540.344.6284

    triddle@berglundcars.com

    611f673f78194108911d71de41a79eae
  • Marcus McCullough
    Parts Specialist-Berglund Luxury Roanoke

    mmccullough@berglundcars.com

    7c3e36a3c02f4d73ba670e643e784c6d
  • Jeff Furrow
    Parts Specialist
    540.344.6284

    jfurrow@berglundcars.com

    4dce07f80e2c4740aa61c8c87c6c118f
  • Brian Trent
    Parts Specialist
    540.344.6284

    brian.trent@berglundcars.com

    af7f7f488a8846709ed5f74be2f290ce
  • Mathew Craig
    Parts Specialist-Volvo

    mcraig@berglundcars.com

    fab3551083454cf49943914413808a5f
  • Jeff Boseman
    Parts Specialist-Infiniti

    jeff.boseman@berglundcars.com

    34b90242d78a414abb28d2943578b2ef
  • Gwen Richardson
    Parts Receiving-Berglund Luxury- Roanoke

    grichardson@berglundcars.com

    c84f995c7d754fd3ab4a9d3eee200b9e
  • Jerry Johnson
    Parts Driver-Berglund Luxury - Roanoke


    9f3068f725034d5091d2a7278e9d4c95
  • Todd Dunham
    Shop Foreman-Mercedes-Benz

    tdunham@berglundcars.com

    f52d6e0ea69c4a3fb5eede0471a9b522
  • Frank Kibler
    Technician-Mercedes-Benz

    fkibler@berglundcars.com

    96003cef9e8c44288bdfa5a435834950
  • Hunter Snell
    Technician-Mercedes-Benz


    b1e470d7408e4f909799b980a32f7682
  • Dan Ziegler
    Technician-Mercedes-Benz

    dan.ziegler@berglundcars.com

    9feb43fc4d254e2c9ac13ab6342921cc
  • Ethan Burke
    Technician-Jaguar / Land Rover

    eburke@berglundcars.com

    2c6f6a0bf0844acfa984cfd03c527d06
  • Robert Melton
    Technician-Infiniti

    rmelton@berglundcars.com

    962af2dd375d4fda962107ac636e11e8
  • Logan Henderson
    Technician-Infiniti

    lhenderson@berglundcars.com

    40c6dfe332a440c59011e15b1f2dda6a
  • Billy Ridings
    Technician-Volvo

    billy.ridings@berglundcars.com

    17479f29e1814303b9cb10a4b67f31bc
  • Mike Blankenship
    Technician-Volvo

    mike.blankenship@berglundcars.com

    914c0723d3f24e59a3308284ed82db6d